Krishnagar Public School

S1 No	Names	Designation
01	Mrs. Mukti Pramanik	Parent
02	Mr. Abhijeet Mukherjee	Parent
03	Mrs. Sreeparna Dutta	Parent
04	Mr. Jyotishman Bhattacharya	Parent
05	Dr. Ramesh Kumar Agarwal	Parent
06	Mrs. Nabanita Guha	Parent
07	Dr. Sankar Prasad Dutta	Principal
08	Ms. Indrani Bhattacharyya	Headmistress
09	Mrs. Ranita Saha	Teacher
10	Mr. Sumit Singh	Teacher
11	Mrs. Arunima Chatterjee	Teacher

Parent Teacher Association 2024-25